Terry - Söndaj sjunde juni

Because it's all a lie, tll the day you die,
You dont know if it was worth all the trouble.
Are you satisfied with the choices that you made?
Can you see a meaning, when your life begins to fade?
I never broke my promise to myself.
And I. Never. Really. Cared. For Anyone Else.

Love is what you make it, and the truth is what you say it is, never break the pattern, it's the weakness that kills.
Your pride is all that matters, all that keeps you alive, make it true, mak. it. mean. something more.

See the truth in the skies, see your love in my eyes, make it all stay just a short while longer. Let it linger, let this second act as twice.

Or leave, or run, if it's not worth it, let your worries flow. Or just throw the dice.

-

I can hear steps on the floor above, or is it just my heart beating,
And it's all i the point of wiew.
Make sure my love is for you
Tell me you love me.
Say that it's true.
Make sure it's not for nothing, that itäs not something I told you to do.

See the truth in the skies, see your love in my eyes, make it all stay just a short while longer. Let it linger, let this second act as twice.

It's something you'd never realise.











Jag önskar att jag kunde spela gitarr eller piano.

Kommentarer
Postat av: moa

bara att öva då.

2009-06-07 @ 19:48:58
URL: http://kaffeslampa.blogg.se/
Postat av: astronauten

Jag minns inte ens att jag skrev det här. Jag tvivlar på att jag gjorde det.

2009-06-25 @ 21:22:54
URL: http://vadfantrordu.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0